2021

Huddersfield Falcon MCC 2021 Calender of Events

Regulations form download , Enter via ACU Website ( New 2021 )

Special Events 2021- TSR22B
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 25th April
Brian Clarkson Memorial Trial- West Yorks Group Trial- California Quarries
Good Friday 2nd April
Greenwood Trophy Trial, Twinshock, Pre65, Air Cooled mono - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 30th August
A & A Westerby Centre Championship Trial - Moorfield Farm
Sunday 27th Dec
Xmas Charity Trial - Horn Hill New Mill
Club Championship Trials 2021 - TSR22B
5 round series - All Classes - Best of 4 scores to count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 16th May Diggle
Sunday 11th July Whitegate Farm
Sunday 10th October Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 21st November Cophurst Moor, Holmfirth
TBA  
   
The Michael Rock Memorial Dead Easy Trials 2021 - TSR22B
3 round series - All Classes - All 3 rounds count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 11th April California Quarries
Sunday 25th July Nethermoor Farm
TBA  
   
   
   
Wednesday Evening Trials 2021 - TSR22B
3 round series - All Classes - All 3 rounds count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Wednesday 9th June Kirby Wood
Wednesday 23rd June Horn Hill
Wednesday 7th July Kirby Wood
2021 Events Calendar