2022

Huddersfield Falcon MCC 2022 Calender of Events

Regulations form download , Enter via ACU Website ( New 2021/2022 )

Special Events 2022- TSR22B
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 24th April
Brian Clarkson Memorial Trial- West Yorks Group Trial- California Quarries
Good Friday 15th April
Greenwood Trophy Trial, Twinshock, Pre65, Air Cooled mono - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 19th June
Rockshocks Classic Championship Round - Whitegate Farm
Sunday 28th August
A & A Westerby Centre Championship Trial - Moorfield Farm
Wednesday 28th Dec
Xmas Charity Trial - Horn Hill New Mill
Club Championship Trials 2022 - TSR22B
8 round series - All Classes - Best of 7 scores to count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Sunday 16th January Horn Hill
Sunday 6th March California Quarries
Sunday TBC Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 29th May Diggle
Sunday 17th July Moorfield Farm
Sunday 25th September Whitegate Farm
Sunday 20th November Nethermoor Farm
Sunday 11th December Cophurst Moor- Holmfirth
The Michael Rock Memorial Dead Easy Trials 2022 - TSR22B
No Experts or Intermediates on modern bikes
4 round series - All Classes - All 4 rounds count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Saturday 14th May Horn Hill
Saturday 11th June Kirby Wood
Saturday 10th Sept California Quarries
Saturday 8th October Nethermoor Farm
Wednesday Evening Trials 2022 - TSR22B
3 round series - All Classes - All 3 rounds count
Date Venue
Regs
Results
Wednesday 8th June California Quarries
Wednesday 6th July Kirby Wood
Wednesday 3rd August Horn Hill
2022 Events Calendar